Student grants recipients

Hexagram network wishes to acknowledge the work of all the students who participated in the 2015–2016 Student Grants Contest, as well as congratulating the laureates. Once again this year, there was an overwhelming response to this call for applicants which attests to the vitality of students research within the network.

The 2015–2016 recipients by categories are:


Shima Asa
Aurélie Besson
Antonia Hernandez
Philippe Internoscia
Anna Kerekes
Helena Krobath
Lucie Le Touze
Gabriel Levine
Isabel Macdonald
Jonathan Plante
Pierre-Luc Vaillancourt
Tracy Van Oosten
Celia Vara


Guillaume Arseneault
Maryse Goudreau
Cécile Martin
Lenka Novakova
Dana Samuel
Santiago Tavera
Ida Toft

Experimental and Creative Writing

Maryse Goudreau
Lise Latreille
Mandi Morgan
Julie Riendeau

Cette publication est également disponible en : Français (French)